Support and
reservation service
+7 (8162) 55 33 33

Reviews about us

We will be glad to receive your feedback, comments and opinions. Thanks to them, we will change for the better with each your new visit!

Feedback from the resource Booking.com
Pros: Everything is soooo stylish and convenient! Room service and equipment is excellent!
The rest was a success!
Anastasia
6 Jan 2018
A useful tip? Yes 7 / No
Feedback from the resource Booking.com
Pros: Great location: The Kremlin is 3 minutes walk, everything is close
Olga
2 Jan 2018
A useful tip? Yes 3 / No 1
Feedback from the resource Booking.com
Pros: A wonderful hotel with beautiful rooms. Amazingly kind and polite staff. Clean and tidy room. All very pleased!)) In particular, a bottle of champagne as a gift from the hotel for my girlfriend on her birthday;))
No name
30 Dec 2017
A useful tip? Yes 4 / No
Feedback from the resource Booking.com
Cons: It was very hot in the room. I had to sleep with an open window. It is desirable to place the regulator on the radiator
Pros: Very stylish rooms. It is located in the historical center. Very nice staff. Quiet.
Michael
26 Dec 2017
A useful tip? Yes 2 / No
Feedback from the resource Booking.com
Pros: Beautiful hotel, with creative design of rooms, at the level of the capital hotels, which is a real breakthrough for Novgorod.
Attentive and hospitable staff.
Oleg
24 Dec 2017
A useful tip? Yes 1 / No
Feedback from the resource Booking.com
Pros: I want to note that the hotel is very interesting. The whole design is thought out to the smallest detail, starting with Christmas decorations on the staircase and ending with the numbers themselves. I stopped in Serf's room and seemed to be in the summer for one day. Pleases that the hotel is good not only the interior but also the staff. all very friendly. Thank you for a good time. It seems I have found a place where you can stop constantly when you come to Novgorod. Moreover, all the rooms in the hotel are different
Valeria
22 Dec 2017
A useful tip? Yes 1 / No
Feedback from the resource Booking.com
Pros: I liked the hotel ... Not great, cozy. It was recently opened, it is clear that the repair is very fresh and it is also clear that everything is done qualitatively, and with the investment of funds, so let's say not backhand, with a design approach. The room is very warm, cozy especially pleased with the smell of wood in the room (the floors are not covered with laminate or parquet and the whole board is nice)) In general, we had a number of RokovoHo)) directions and an electronic guitar on the wall that only emphasized) The girls at the reception were friendly all told where to go, where to eat, how and where you can spend the evening. Thank you, we will visit your hotel with pleasure. again.
Irina
21 Dec 2017
A useful tip? Yes 1 / No
Feedback from the resource Booking.com
Cons: Nothing, everything is so wonderful. Thank you very much Hotel Truvor)
Pros: Very stylish, comfortable room (bath and room very spacious, our room had 3 windows). Wonderful employees, all explained, showed, immediately answered all questions. The hotel is located successfully - on foot to the Kremlin 5-10 minutes, next to several cafes.
Alexandra
20 Dec 2017
A useful tip? Yes 1 / No
Feedback from the resource Booking.com
Pros: Shoot for one night, very cozy eco-room with the smell of wood, stylish decoration. I advise everyone! soft bed, individual design of the room, all very new and clean, friendly staff, great location, good sound insulation, free bottles of water, map of the city.
Tatiana
19 Dec 2017
A useful tip? Yes 1 / No
Feedback from the resource Booking.com
Pros: Clean and very cozy room, fresh renovation, small but convenient parking. The staff also liked the girls at the front desk were always very kind. We will come again.
Catherine
14 Dec 2017
A useful tip? Yes / No
Feedback from the resource Booking.com
They asked for slippers in the room. It would be good breakfast. Mini fridge in the room.
Minuses: Minor flaws (do not affect the mood and quality of accommodation) they will fix, the hotel is new.
Pros: Excellent room B & W, spacious, high ceilings. Quiet. Plumbing new. All perfectly. There are all towels. Step accessibility is a fortress.
EKalinin
4 Dec 2017
A useful tip? Yes 2 / No
Feedback from the resource Booking.com
Cons: For breakfast you have to walk down the street to the restaurant. Under the snow is not very, and so a walk in the morning - it's the most :))
Pros: Interesting design of the room. In general, I liked everything.
Trekalius
3 Dec 2017
A useful tip? Yes 1 / No
Feedback from the resource Booking.com
Cons: no
Pluses: Excellent hotel! Really exceeded my expectations! Special Respect to staff! Next time I will only stop here!
Alexandr
3 Dec 2017
A useful tip? Yes 1 / No
Feedback from the resource Booking.com
Cons: no
Pros: Very clean and nice room, very friendly and helpful staff, great location! We settled late, it did not cause any problems. I had a birthday, and I was very touchingly congratulated. My husband and I had very pleasant impressions of our stay, the next time we will definitely return to this hotel. We recommend it to everyone!
DARver
20 Nov 2017
A useful tip? Yes 5 / No 0
Feedback from the resource Booking.com
Cons: Only after repair still smells like paint and a bit of sewage.
Pros: The design is super! Location - 10 minutes to the Kremlin.
Daria
19 Nov 2017
A useful tip? Yes 2 / No
Feedback from the resource Booking.com
Pros: Clean room, the staff is friendly, polite, unobtrusive, very comfortable bed, windows are well closed from noise from the street.
No name
18 Nov 2017
A useful tip? Yes / No
Feedback from the resource Booking.com
Cons: 1. Minus to the designer: insufficient number of outlets, sockets for TV should be transferred for TV; there is no closet or something like that.
2. In the bathroom: it is cold, tk. There is no heated towel rail, in the shower area a warm floor suggests itself. The curtain "pivots" from the airflow and limits the "shower" space. No hooks for towels.
3. There is no refrigerator and kettle.
4. Feature location - a historic building, the hotel - on the third floor, because of what a steep narrow staircase.
Pros: 1. A new hotel with undeniable advantages: clean, all furniture and equipment - "svezhak."
2. Excellent location: the historic center of the city, within walking distance of the main attractions. There is no noise from the street.
3. Parking in the courtyard.
4. Round-the-clock "reception", sympathetic and kind staff.
5. Original design of the room.
6. Comfortable bed, good pillows (which is rare for hotels), quality linens and towels.
7. There is a hairdryer, telephone, Wi-Fi, a good TV with digital channels. There are glasses, a complimentary compliment (water).
8. They promise to open their own cafe on the territory of the hotel.
Alexander
13 Nov 2017
A useful tip? Yes 3 / No
Feedback from the resource Booking.com
Cons: Poor noise insulation. You can hear the conversations in the next room Loft.
Pros: Very interesting design of rooms. It is located in the immediate vicinity of the Kremlin. We stopped in the room Art (very cozy). Attentive and sensitive staff. We came for one night. On the date of arrival, I had a birthday, the hotel presented a bottle of champagne and chocolates.
Anastasia
13 Nov 2017
A useful tip? Yes 1 / No
Feedback from the resource Booking.com
Cons: The hotel does not sell spirits! We are going to come to New Year's holidays, promised to improve)))
Pros: The hotel is European level. Full of the feeling that you are somewhere not in Russia. Interiors and services are beyond praise.
Aleksey
9 Nov 2017
A useful tip? Yes 2 / No
Feedback from the resource Booking.com
All very much! Great design! Excellent location and service!
Paul
8 Nov 2017
A useful tip? Yes / No
They were pleasantly surprised by the design of the rooms and the hotel in general. Rarely, where you can find not only in Russia, but even in European cities hotels of similar designs and for adequate prices!
Thanks to the hotel staff for their kindness and responsiveness. We will definitely advise this hotel to your friends!
Wishes: in the rooms there is not enough wardrobe for clothes or bedside tables, which creates some inconvenience
Olga G.
6 Nov 2017
A useful tip? Yes / No
We really liked the individual approach to the design of rooms, everywhere it is very nice and nice. Special thanks to the administrator Larisa for his attentive and friendly attitude to his clients.
Let's leave a wish for you: add numbers to the trash can.
We wish you development, prosperity and adequate lodging.
Anastasia, Anna, Lilya
6 Nov 2017
A useful tip? Yes / No
Feedback from the resource Booking.com
Pros: The hotel is surrounded by historical monuments. The decoration of the rooms is fine, there is nothing like it in Novgorod.
Cons: Due to the fact that the hotel has just opened, you have to dress for breakfast and go to a restaurant along the street (no more than 5 minutes). But it was soon promised to correct it.
Eugene
5 Nov 2017
A useful tip? Yes 2 / No
Itself in the past, Novgorod, I'm fond of design, it was interesting to try out the format of the "design hotel") In general, not bad, really transformed the main post office. The room is clean, really interesting is served by the interior. Convenient parking. I want to quickly open the second stage, I wonder what else to come up with.
Svetlana
4 Nov 2017
A useful tip? Yes 2 / No
Good hotel, new. It can be seen that even in the test mode, but the service is in line, the staff is attentive !!! I liked it very much. We lived in the room "Surf", really cozy and unusual. A separate plus for the location.
Alexey
3 Nov 2017
A useful tip? Yes 3 / No
I liked the location and the hotel itself. The photos did not disappoint, the expectation - the reality coincided. I rarely write reviews, I decided to support a new hotel! opened only this month like. The stairs to the third floor are certainly a bit tall, but I do not have large suitcases, so do not be scared.
Elena Sokolova
19 Oct 2017
A useful tip? Yes 2 / No

Leave a comment