Our rooms

Loft
For two: special attention in the room is paid to the original lighting, emphasizing a popular style. Special elements of loft design from working reinforcing bars in the living room and bathroom – are «highlights» of the room. This, perhaps, is the most brutal room in the Novgorod boutique hotel.
15m2
Rooms for two
Chandelier Loft
Ecopanel
Shower
Free Wi-Fi
Cable TV
Rock
For two: a room with the atmosphere of the good old rock 'n' roll. The right notes of freedom will be added by a real electric guitar, an author's panel made of wood and a designer table. Add to the cocktail an excellent view of the most beautiful panorama of the Yaroslav's Court. Within an inch from the hotel are the main attractions of Veliky Novgorod.
15m2
Rooms for two
Electric guitar
Shower
Best view
Free Wi-Fi
Cable TV
Hansa
For two: feel a historical spirit in the thematic room «Hansa». A selection of interior details from natural materials, author's headboard, a medieval map of the Hanseatic League and a living history behind the window with a panorama of the churches of the Ancient Market Place.
15m2
Map of the Hansa
Shower
Best view
Free Wi-Fi
Cable TV
Smart
For two: the most secluded hotel room, from the window view of the music school, located next door. Compact "SMART" is suitable for guests of the city, carefully planning the budget of the upcoming trip, as well as for business travelers. The created atmosphere will allow you to enjoy rest and quiet sleep.
15m2
Author's picture
Breakfast
Shower
Free Wi-Fi
Cable TV
Gusli
For two: a small, soulful room with the author's painted walls by a Novgorod artist. In the interior you will notice the Sadko gusli (the permanent attribute of all instagram reports) and the interior items painted in the ornamental style. According to the project, a wide plank floor was laid in the room, as in the Novgorod merchant houses. Aesthetic advantage is the exit windows on the music school, where they perform classical works.
15m2
Harp
Author's wall painting
Breakfast
Shower
Free Wi-Fi
Cable TV

2044 Двухместный компакт | Бутик-отель Truvor Великий Новгород, Дворцовая, 2/1

Наши номера

Популярный компакт «Loft»
Для двоих: особое внимание в номере - оригинальному освещению, подчеркивающему популярный стиль. Специальные элементы лофт-дизайна из рабочей арматуры в гостиной и ванной комнате - "изюминка" Loft Room. Это, пожалуй, самый брутальный номер в новгородском бутик-отеле
15м2
Номер для двоих
Люстра Loft
Экопанно
Душ
Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Кабельное ТВ
Двухместный компакт «Hansa»
Для двоих: почувствуйте дух истории в тематическом номере «Ганза». Подборка деталей интерьера из натуральных материалов, авторское исполнение изголовья кровати, средневековая карта Ганзейского союза и живая история за окном с панорамой церквей Древнего торга.
15м2
Карта Ганзы
Душ
Best view
Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Кабельное ТВ
Двухместный компакт «Smart»
Для двоих: самый уединённый номер отеля, из окна вид на музыкальную школу, расположившуюся по соседству. Компактный «SMART» подходит для гостей города, внимательно планирующих бюджет предстоящего путешествия, а так же для командировочных. Созданная атмосфера позволит вам насладиться отдыхом и спокойным сном.
15м2
Авторская картина
Завтрак
Душ
Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Кабельное ТВ
Двухместный компакт «Gusli»
Для двоих: небольшой, душевный номер с авторской росписью стен новгородским художником. В интерьере вы обратите внимание на гусли Садко (бессменный атрибут всех instagram-отчётов) и предметы интерьера, расписанные в орнаментальном стиле. По проекту в номере положен широкий дощатый пол, как в купеческих новгородских избах. Эстетическим преимуществом является выход окон на музыкальную школу, где исполняют классические произведения.
15м2
Гусли
Авторская роспись стен
Завтрак
Душ
Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Кабельное ТВ