Our rooms

Deluxe Aviator
For two: the atmosphere of freedom, flight and romance is waiting for you in the new room of boutique-hotel «Truvor»: authors’ panel with drawing and plane screws at the bed head – these are all designers’ ideas especially for the room «Aviator». It is better to dream sitting on big windowsills by the big windows of the room, overlooking the beautiful alleys of the Yaroslav’s Court.
18m2
Rooms for two
Graffiti
Shower
Best view
Free Wi-Fi
Cable TV
Light
For two: the best kind of hotel is waiting for you in the new room. A huge semicircular window in the whole wall and a wide window sill invite you to enjoy a panorama of the ancient temples of Yaroslav’s Court. Romantics and impressions will be added by the historical brickwork and the ceiling made of restored wood.
23m2
Rooms for two
SuperWindow
Shower
Best view
Free Wi-Fi
Cable TV
Chao
For two: a bright warm atmosphere of the room is decorated with an interesting design of the headboard. The central element of the decor became a selection of vintage door panels, artificially and skillfully aged. The interior is complemented by exquisite details made of natural wood. A pleasant bonus is the view from the window to the architectural ensemble of the Yaroslav's Court.
18m2
Rooms for two
Doors-headboards
Shower
Best view
Free Wi-Fi
Cable TV
Surf
For two: a room will be appreciated by the admirers of the sea romance. A beach atmosphere is created by a surfboard, a safety ring, real pebbles and bamboo stalks in the interior design. And to cap it all: next to the hotel there is the embankment of the Volkhov River, the city beach and cruisers!
23m2
Rooms for two
Surfboard
Shower
Free Wi-Fi
Cable TV

70 Делюкс | Бутик-отель Truvor Великий Новгород, Дворцовая, 2/1

Наши номера

WOW Делюкс «Aviator»
Для двоих: атмосфера свободы, полета и романтики ждет вас в новом номере бутик-отеля «Truvor»: авторское панно с чертежами и самолетные винты в изголовье – дизайнерские находки специально для Aviator room. Мечтать лучше всего на широких подоконниках у больших окон номера с видом на красивые аллеи Ярославова дворища.
18м2
Номер для двоих
Граффити
Душ
Best view
Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Кабельное ТВ
Делюкс с панорамным окном «Light»
Для двоих: лучший вид отеля ждет вас в номере Light room. Огромное полукруглое окно во всю стену и широкий подоконник приглашают насладиться панорамой древних храмов Ярославова Дворища. Романтики и впечатлений добавят историческая кирпичная кладка и потолок из восстановленной древесины.
23м2
Номер для двоих
Супер-Окно
Душ
Best view
Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Кабельное ТВ
Делюкс «Chao»
Для двоих: светлая теплая атмосфера номера украшена интересным дизайнерским решением изголовья кровати. Центральным элементом декора стала подборка винтажных дверных полотен, искусственно и искусно состаренных. Дополнят интерьер изящные детали из натурального дерева. Приятным бонусом – вид из окна на архитектурный ансамбль Ярославова дворища.
18м2
Номер для двоих
Двери-изголовья
Душ
Best view
Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Кабельное ТВ
Делюкс «Surf»
Для двоих: просторный и светлый номер для любителей морской романтики, водных путешествий и акваэкстрима. Пляжную атмосферу создают доска для серфинга, спасательный круг, настоящая галька и стебли бамбука в интерьере. В тему номера: набережная реки Волхов, городской пляж и прогулочные теплоходы – рядом с отелем!
23м2
Номер для двоих
Доска для серфинга
Душ
Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Кабельное ТВ