Our rooms

Rurick
For two: a «Rurick Room» is a family cozy and quiet room overlooking Catherine II Travel Palace. The abundance of textiles in the interior, soft author's headboard, a designer chandelier made of rope fabric - all for a better vacation!
18m2
Rooms for two
Cable Chandelier
Shower
Best view
Free Wi-Fi
Cable TV
Black&White
For two: a sustained monochrome style of the room is supported by author's accessories -wooden ecopanel with hand painting and designer lamps. A balanced calm tone of the interior will allow you to relax and rest. To add colors will help you a walk around the center of Veliky Novgorod - near the hotel there are all the main city attractions!
17m2
Rooms for two
Ecopanel
Shower
Free Wi-Fi
Cable TV
Eco
For two: a room will please the lovers of natural beauty. The abundance of natural materials: wooden headboards, soft textiles, author's chandelier in the form of a tree trunk. A bonus is an excellent view of Catherine II Travel Palace. Near the hotel there is the Yaroslav’s Court, the Kremlin and the park - perhaps the best places for walking in Veliky Novgorod.
16m2
Rooms for two
Chandelier-tree
Shower
Free Wi-Fi
Cable TV
Сountry
For two: natural materials used in the interior of the room will delight connoisseurs of natural beauty. Oak furniture, authentic ceiling made of old wood and pebbles from the Gulf of Finland will not leave you indifferent. Feature of the room is a large window overlooking the courtyard. The room is suitable for those who appreciate comfort, style and simplicity.
18m2
Oak cabinet
Pebbles from the Gulf of Finland
Breakfast
Shower
Free Wi-Fi
Cable TV

2071 Комфорт | Бутик-отель Truvor Великий Новгород, Дворцовая, 2/1

Наши номера

Комфорт «Sport»
Для двоих: номер «Sport Room» удивит Вас коллекцией ретро-ракеток от спортсменов Великого Новгорода. Просторный, уютный и светлый номер с шикарным видом на панораму Ярославова дворища. Отель в самом центре Великого Новгорода расположит вас к полезным для здоровья прогулкам по главным достопримечательностям города.
21м2
Номер для двоих
Ретро-ракетки
Душ
Best view
Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Кабельное ТВ
Комфорт «Rurick»
Для двоих: по-семейному уютный и спокойный номер с видом на Путевой дворец Екатерины II. Обилие текстиля в интерьере, мягкое авторское изголовье кровати, дизайнерская люстра из канатного полотна - всё для лучшего отдыха!
18м2
Номер для двоих
Канатная люстра
Душ
Best view
Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Кабельное ТВ
Комфорт «Black&White»
Для двоих: выдержанный монохромный стиль номера поддерживают авторские аксессуары - древесное экопанно с ручной росписью и дизайнерские светильники. Номер находится рядом со стойкой ресепшн. Добавить красок поможет прогулка по центру Великого Новгорода, рядом с отелем все главные достопримечательности города!
17м2
Номер для двоих
Экопанно
Душ
Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Кабельное ТВ
Комфорт «Eco»
Для двоих: номер «Eco Room» порадует любителей природной красоты. Обилие натуральных материалов: древесные изголовья кроватей, мягкий текстиль, авторская люстра в виде ствола дерева. Бонусом - отличный вид на Путевой дворец Екатерины II. Рядом с отелем Ярославово дворище, Кремль и парк – пожалуй, лучшие места для прогулок в Великом Новгороде.
16м2
Номер для двоих
Люстра-дерево
Душ
Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Кабельное ТВ
Комфорт «Сountry»
Для двоих: натуральные материалы использованные в интерьере номера порадуют ценителей естественной красоты. Дубовая мебель, аутентичный потолок из старого дерева и галька с Финского залива не оставят вас равнодушными. Особенностью номера является большое окно, выходящее во внутренний двор. Номер подходит для ценителей комфорта, стиля и простоты.
18м2
Дубовый шкаф
Галька из Финского залива
Завтрак
Душ
Бесплатный Wi-Fi
Кабельное ТВ